Robotics Demos and Events

First Regional Registration Payment Deadline

Mon, 11/28/2016

Rotary Club Demo 11:45-1:00 Lunch

Thu, 12/01/2016

FRC Kickoff in Stillwater

Sat, 01/07/2017

Second Regional Registration Payment Deadline

Tue, 01/31/2017

Woodie Flowers, Entrepreneurship Due

Thu, 02/09/2017

Chiarmans, Deans List Due

Thu, 02/16/2017

STOP BUILD DAY

Tue, 02/21/2017

Dallas Regional in Grapevine, TX Week 2

Wed, 03/08/2017 to Sun, 03/12/2017

Oklahoma Regional Week 4

Wed, 03/22/2017 to Sat, 03/25/2017